Dennis Gorham - Elder  dennisgorham@comcast.net

Jared Fournier - jdfournier@gmail.com

Jack Spink - Trustee  jrspink@gmail.com

Cindy Choate - Trustee  cynthia.choate@gmail.com

Denise Leavitt - Corresponding Secretary  randdleavitt@wildblue.net

Bruce Blake - Elder  bblake351@gmail.com

Richard Leavitt - Deacon  randdleavitt@wildblue.net

Steve Hoffner - Deacon/Trustee Stevefayehoffner@gmail.com

Tim Domosiaris - Trustee/CBF News  tdomosiaris@myfairpoint.com

Henry Hopkinson - Trustee  hrhopkinson@gmail.com

Faye Hoffner - recording Secretary/Treasurer  Stevefayehoffner@gmail.com

If you would like to contact us...